The National Surf Association (ANS) announced yesterday that the Sintra leg of the championship will be switched for the Amado Beach in Aljezur. The first stage of MEO Surf League, which will be broadcast live, is scheduled for Ericeira, followed by Figueira da Foz, Porto, the Algarve (21 to 23 June) and Cascais.