Bad weather on the way

By TPN/Lusa, in News · 23-02-2021 10:45:00 · 0 Comments

Tomorrow eight districts of mainland Portugal will be under a yellow weather warning due to the forecast of strong sea turmoil, according to IPMA

The districts of Porto, Braga, Faro, Viana do Castelo, Lisbon, Leiria, Aveiro and Coimbra will be under a yellow weather warning because of the sea turmoil, with waves from the northwest measuring 4 to 4.5 metres.

According to the IPMA, the yellow warning will be in effect between 00:00 and 6:00 pm on Wednesday.

Related articles


Be the first to comment on this article
Interactive Topics, send us your comments/opinion on this article.

Please note that The Portugal News may use selected comments in the printed edition of the newspaper.