Starting 13 June in Milan, Italy, at the iDays Festival, the band travels acrtss the rest of Europe, including Switzerland, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Spain, Portugal, Austria, Poland, United Kingdom, Hungary, Denmark and finally Germany, with the last performance on 27 July.

Tickets will go on sale 13 December, Friday, from 9am at the official points of sale and at

The unique Aerosmith, formed by Steven Tyler (vocals), Joe Perry (guitar), Brad Whitford (guitar), Tom Hamilton (bass) and Joey Kramer (drums) are a living piece in the history of American music. With over 150 million albums sold worldwide, numerous awards, and a presence at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, there is not much that this band has not achieved in five decades since their formation.

With numerous awards, including four Grammy Awards, eight American Music Awards, six Billboard Awards, and 12 MTV Video Music Awards, they crossed all genre boundaries with Run-DMC's "Walk This Way" remix, which earned them a Soul Train Award for Best Rap Single. In January 2020, Aerosmith will be honoured by Recording Academy with the MusiCares® Person of the Year. Along with dozens of multiplatform albums, the band continues to inspire generations to this day, making them one of the most beloved bands of all time.