Algarve interior to have 11 new co-working spaces

in News, Algarve, Business · 01-05-2021 12:00:00 · 0 Comments

The Algarve’s interior is to have 11 new co-working spaces integrated into a national network.

Speaking in the Algarve yesterday the Minister for Territorial Cohesion, Ana Abrunhosa, signed a Cooperation Agreement for the creation of the national network of inland co-working spaces.

In the first phase of the network, 53 venues will be opened by the end of June, in as many municipalities: 11 in the Algarve, three in the Alentejo, 16 in the North and 23 in the Center. The list of exact locations has not yet been released.

Related articles


Be the first to comment on this article
Interactive Topics, send us your comments/opinion on this article.

Please note that The Portugal News may use selected comments in the printed edition of the newspaper.